Contact Us

Email address


Chair:                     Kari Moffat

Vice-Chair:          Hugh Dawson

Secretary:            Camille Camp

Treasurer:             Oliver Thorne

Office Bearer:      Hamish Shannon

SIgn up to our Mailing list!

Sign up to keep up to date with the Young Livestock Exporters Network and all of our news, events and opportunities.

Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.